How Are We Doing?

Ultimate Motor Cars has spent over 20 years perfecting our Ultimate Car Buying experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible to our Saint Augustine customers. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Ultimate Motor Cars.

Customer Lobby
137 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Debra Kaminski 30 Nov 2019
If your looking for a good, used, reliable vehicle at a reasonable price Ultimate Motor Cars is the place to go. They are the BEST!!! I spoke to Taylor over the phone and she helped me fill out the credit application for financing. When I arrived at the dealership I was immediately welcomed and ...treated with amazing customer service. If your looking for a great used car experience then check out Ultimate Motor Cars!!! You will not be let down :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Janis Feldman 29 Nov 2019
I heard about Ultimate Motor Cars through a friend of mine and decided I'd check them out. Everything I heard was absolutely true and so glad that I made the trip from Ocala. It was well worth it! To anyone that is looking for a car or truck I would highly suggest going to this dealer. You will not ...regret it! Ask for Taylor! Show more
5 rate
Google
Skip 28 Nov 2019
Great experience looking for a car for my daughters first. Very professional dealership. Taylor was an absolute pleasure to work with. Thank you ultimate motor cars
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy 28 Nov 2019
I heard about Ultimate Motor Cars through a friend of mine and decided I'd check them out. Everything I heard was absolutely true and so glad that I made the trip from Ocala. It was well worth it! To anyone that is looking for a car or truck I would highly suggest going to this dealer. You will not ...regret it! Ask for Taylor! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Erik 28 Nov 2019
Great selection of Jeeps. Taylor and brad helped me locate the perfect one for me. Happy with my purchase. Thanks for being patient with me
5 rate
Cars.com
MR REESE 28 Nov 2019
I have inquired at many dealers hoping to get financed since my credit is pretty rough. I had no luck until I came across ultimate motor cars. I read that they had a guaranteed approval so I figured I'd give it a shot and what do you know... I was approved. I am so glad I was able to ride out and g...et a car from them... taylor got me a decent rate considering my credit situation. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary 28 Nov 2019
I would highly recommend to check out ultimate motor cars for all your vehicle wants and needs. They have great inventory and an awesome service department
5 rate
Cars.com
Skip Roberts 28 Nov 2019
My experience with these folks was incredible. Very professional environment. My daughter is so happy with her new car... her first car! Taylor helped us finding the best vehicle with good safety ratings and good gas mileage for my daughter. Thanks for your help!
5 rate
Google
Richard Kurtz 20 Nov 2019
Great people at Ultimate Motor Cars! They are very professional, and amazing at what they do. They worked hard for hours to get us into the car we wanted and stayed well past closing time of the shop to help us! Brad and Gerald were both amazing! Thank you so much. Highly recommend them.
5 rate
Google
Klajdi Zhupa 12 Nov 2019
Best car buying experience I have ever had. They not only got me a gorgeous Mercedes that I was searching for, but they they got me better financing options than my own credit union that I’ve been doing business with for over a decade. I will be buying all my cars from these guys moving forward. ... Thank you Eric & the rest of the team at Ultimate. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
  • Ultimate Motor Cars
  • 4644 US Highway 1 N
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • GET DIRECTIONS
  • Sales: (904) 770-2987

SALES HOURS

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

SERVICE HOURS

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.