How Are We Doing?

Ultimate Motor Cars has spent over 20 years perfecting our Ultimate Car Buying experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible to our Saint Augustine customers. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Ultimate Motor Cars.

Customer Lobby
99 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ant 23 Aug 2019
Taylor was very polite and helpful with me and my family. The process was smooth start to finish. Thank you for making my dreams come true ultimate motors
5 rate
Cars.com
Maria Castro 22 Aug 2019
This place is outstanding, loved the guality , honesty and integrity this place offers . I have enjoyed doing business here. Pricing on the cars are fair. The buying process was easy and fast. I left with an awesome deal on my car. J.R Vance made it a great purchasing experience and Eric made it ha...ppen! will highly recommend to all my friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
patrick nichols 21 Aug 2019
I recently bought a Jeep from here, I called them before I went down and talk to Taylor who was very friendly and patient with me and answered all the questions I had. Then drove all the way from Soulth Carolina to Florida. Very nice staff and dealership! I had a pleasant experience getting my new v...ehicle here! Show more
5 rate
Google
Summer Rosenthal 20 Aug 2019
All the staff went above and beyond to help me find the right car for my family and I. They were extremely patient and understandable. My purchase was made possible because of their knowledge of the cars & their high level of professionalism and friendly service they provided. I would highly recomme...nd ultimate motor cars. Especially for first time car buyers! Thank you JR, Brad, & Mailynn. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sarah Carter 16 Aug 2019
I loved my experience at Ultimate Motor Cars! Brad and JR were awesome, had great customer service and did everything possible to get me my perfect car! I highly recommend buying your next car from these guys.
5 rate
Google
Evan P. 02 Aug 2019
Awesome locally owned and operated dealership. I traveled from out of town for an unbelievably great price on a used vehicle here. Any issues we had were promptly resolved by their super helpful and friendly staff. Next time I'm in the market for a vehicle I'll come back!
5 rate
Google
Cole 29 Jul 2019
Cool cars! Lots to pick from! Taylor knew the inventory very well and got me a smokin deal! I was a first time buyer and they helped me with payments
5 rate
Cars.com
JAGS 27 Jul 2019
Satisfied with the all around experience. Very clean facility. Customer service was very good. Taylor answered all my questions efficiently. Eric was very professional. Cody was great with the test drive and product knowledge
5 rate
Cars.com
Jermaine Crosby 27 Jul 2019
I bought a fully loaded bmw from them and everything went smooth. The car is in great condition. Taylor, shayne and eric were all very helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark Williams 26 Jul 2019
So as soon as I walked in the door I was greeted by so many friendly people! That's usually not the vibe when walking into a dealer. I usually dread it... ultimate motor cars on the other hand....was totally different! My wife, children and I... all felt happy and comfortable. They had a vending mac...hine for when we got hungry and even offered to order us pizza! We are so grateful to have had such a great experience. Taylor, brad, eric thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
  • Ultimate Motor Cars
  • 4644 US Highway 1 N
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • GET DIRECTIONS
  • Sales: (904) 770-2987

SALES HOURS

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

SERVICE HOURS

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.