How Are We Doing?

Ultimate Motor Cars has spent over 20 years perfecting our Ultimate Car Buying experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible to our Saint Augustine customers. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Ultimate Motor Cars.

Customer Lobby
172 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Katherine Moore 16 May 2020
Gerald was fantastic to work with to help me finally purchase the Range Rover I always wanted. Eric worked his magic to get me the beat interest rate, Rachel made taking my money fun, and Brad along with others helped with the paperwork. Greg the service manager went above and beyond getting my car ...ready and answered all our questions and got me a great deal on tires. If you want to do business with a truly honest and professional car dealer that takes teamwork to the next level do yourself a favor and drop on in to tell them what you need. You will not be sorry! Show more
5 rate
Google
Britany Martinez 07 May 2020
Robert and Eric were great! Saw a 2015 Audi q5 online and Robert got in touch with me and we setup a appointment for me to go and take a look at it. Robert and Eric made sure I was good with my payments, made me feel comfortable and was very honest, trust them completely! Very happy with my purchase...! For it to be my first car purchasing experience, it was good! Totally recommend!? Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle Leigh 01 May 2020
Chad and Eric were absolutely amazing! Friendly, knowledgeable and worked us out an awesome deal on a 2014 Mercedes Benz! Would definitely recommend and will be buying all my future cars from them as well. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Google
Cheryle Jones 29 Apr 2020
Chad was my Sales Rep who was very helpful for me viewing and driving different cars and making sure that I was satisfied with the vehicle of my choice. And also JR was another good sales Rep who was very informative. Last but not the least Eric the owner was extremely helpful to work with me to get... my car financed at a good price. I highly recommend Ultimate Motors to anyone is looking for a nice ride!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rob Rob 27 Apr 2020
These guys were honest and forthcoming about everything on my new Jeep Wrangler. From the time Gerald answered my phone call to the amazing service team who took the time to put the Jeep on a lift and let me examine the undercarriage, I couldn’t have asked for better customer service. I drove from... Orlando and would highly recommend Ultimate Motor Cars to anyone looking for a great deal! You have my business for life. Show more
5 rate
Google
cmailynn 17 Apr 2020
I've been a client with Ultimate Motor Cars for over 4 years! Each time Brad, Eric and Gerald make a great effort to create a seamless, hassle-free process. From locating the exact year, make, model and mileage that I want to locking-in a solid approval with their bank. Greg and Cody never fail to h...elp when Service is due. Rachel is always ready to answer any questions I may have. #HappyCustomer Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gerald Vance 23 Mar 2020
I stopped by looking for a work truck and had very specific needs on trim packages and mileage. They had a great selection of trucks but not the F150 diesel I was looking for. JR was very patient with me and shared their red carpet service with me in which he located the perfect truck for me and sav...ed me over 5k in comparison to other local dealerships. This process was very simple and saved me numerous hours of shopping and driving to find what I was looking for. I highly encourage you to visit this place for any of your needs. They are awesome!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bob Sakhai 14 Mar 2020
I went there to get a new car for my daughter and Chad helped us find her exactly what she wanted. He was polite, not pushy and helpful. Definitely highly recommended. Go see Chad and the team at ultimate motor cars.
5 rate
Google
Christopher Solis 13 Mar 2020
Robert, Diane and Eric were amazing! Saw a BMW 328i online I inquired about it Robert was in touch with me within minutes setup a appointment for me to come take a look at it and Eric and Diane made sure I was happy with my payments and warranty’s!! Would recommend 100% The best car buying experie...nce. Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Funderburk 11 Mar 2020
The guys at Ultimate came highly recommended & after a few bumps in the road they came through for me & got me in the car of my dreams. I am very satisfied at how important they made us feel & they went above and beyond in providing a great customer experience. They have definitely gained my trust t...o do all the service, not just on the car they sold me but on all my family vehicles as well. I am looking forward to doing business with them again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
  • Ultimate Motor Cars
  • 4644 US Highway 1 N
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • GET DIRECTIONS
  • Sales: (904) 770-2987

SALES HOURS

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

SERVICE HOURS

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.