How Are We Doing?

Ultimate Motor Cars has spent over 20 years perfecting our Ultimate Car Buying experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible to our Saint Augustine customers. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Ultimate Motor Cars.

Customer Lobby
137 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jonathan Jones 03 Jul 2020
Always good to talk to an informed salesperson
4 rate
Google
Donavan Green 29 Jun 2020
I purchased a 2014 F150 from Ultimate Motor cars and the process was very quick and seamless. I found the vehicle I wanted online, went in for a test drive, and purchased the vehicle same day. JR has been very helpful tending to any question or need that has arisen since my purchase. Highly recommen...ded! Show more
5 rate
Google
BT Dirt Days 26 Jun 2020
I cannot recommend this dealership enough. I traveled a pretty good distance in search of the right deal and this dealership did not disappoint. They were very upfront and transparent about all of their vehicles and I felt like family from the first second I walked through the door. From my sales ex...perience with Chad to working with their GM Brad, and also working directly with their service manager Greg as well as the owner Eric. They kept their word about everything throughout the transaction, the financial details were seamless and it just made the purchase extremely satisfying. Even after we discovered a small issue after the purchase these guys were all over it right away… I was so impressed with their level of communication and their attention to detail for everything to my 100% satisfaction. A great place to buy a car… I highly recommend giving them a look even if a little travel is required. Awesome place! Show more
5 rate
Google
Thomas Shaw 24 Jun 2020
This place is awesome.. The entire staff went far above normal standards to ensure I drove away in a vehicle that would fit my needs. Robert, Chad, JR, Brad, Eric and service manager Greg are the absolute best and are prepared to assist with any and every situation.
5 rate
Google
Bruce Hope 09 Jun 2020
I purchased a 2014 BMW 528i from Ultimate Motor cars last year. Greg the service manager has been outstanding to work with since then. Whether I have needed regular maintenance or something more invasive done on the vehicle, he and his staff have been fast, professional, and communicative throughout... the process. I have been driving luxury vehicles for over a decade (Audi, LandRover and now BMW) and I can honestly say that the service I have had with Greg and his team is hands down the best I have ever experienced! Show more
5 rate
Google
Katherine Moore 16 May 2020
Gerald was fantastic to work with to help me finally purchase the Range Rover I always wanted. Eric worked his magic to get me the beat interest rate, Rachel made taking my money fun, and Brad along with others helped with the paperwork. Greg the service manager went above and beyond getting my car ...ready and answered all our questions and got me a great deal on tires. If you want to do business with a truly honest and professional car dealer that takes teamwork to the next level do yourself a favor and drop on in to tell them what you need. You will not be sorry! Show more
5 rate
Google
Britany Martinez 07 May 2020
Robert and Eric were great! Saw a 2015 Audi q5 online and Robert got in touch with me and we setup a appointment for me to go and take a look at it. Robert and Eric made sure I was good with my payments, made me feel comfortable and was very honest, trust them completely! Very happy with my purchase...! For it to be my first car purchasing experience, it was good! Totally recommend!? Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle Leigh 01 May 2020
Chad and Eric were absolutely amazing! Friendly, knowledgeable and worked us out an awesome deal on a 2014 Mercedes Benz! Would definitely recommend and will be buying all my future cars from them as well. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Google
Cheryle Jones 29 Apr 2020
Chad was my Sales Rep who was very helpful for me viewing and driving different cars and making sure that I was satisfied with the vehicle of my choice. And also JR was another good sales Rep who was very informative. Last but not the least Eric the owner was extremely helpful to work with me to get... my car financed at a good price. I highly recommend Ultimate Motors to anyone is looking for a nice ride!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rob Rob 27 Apr 2020
These guys were honest and forthcoming about everything on my new Jeep Wrangler. From the time Gerald answered my phone call to the amazing service team who took the time to put the Jeep on a lift and let me examine the undercarriage, I couldn’t have asked for better customer service. I drove from... Orlando and would highly recommend Ultimate Motor Cars to anyone looking for a great deal! You have my business for life. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
  • Ultimate Motor Cars
  • 4644 US Highway 1 N
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • GET DIRECTIONS
  • Sales: (904) 770-2987

SALES HOURS

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

SERVICE HOURS

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.