How Are We Doing?

Ultimate Motor Cars has spent over 20 years perfecting our Ultimate Car Buying experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible to our Saint Augustine customers. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Ultimate Motor Cars.

Customer Lobby
40 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
HappyinGA 11 Jul 2019
First experience purchasing online. In the initial phone call with Taylor, she explained how together we would overcome all my perceived obstacles to purchasing a car that was located more than 200 miles from my home. It all worked out as she had assured me. Taylor made the sale happen, and we ar...e so happy with the car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Pam Roberts 09 Jul 2019
The entire staff made us feel at home. They listened to our needs and request versus some dealerships who try to put you in what they feel you should get! They were able to get us approved for what we wanted and worked best for us. Thank you Ultimate Motor Cars Family! We will Definitely be repeat c...ustomers! We Are All Family Now! Show more
5 rate
Google
William Mann 02 Jul 2019
Everyone at Ultimate was super nice and eager to help me in my venture of picking out a new vehicle. My salesman, Shayne, was especially helpful and able to supply for my every demand and make sure I left completely satisfied. Great variety of vehicles and even better staff, would highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Sparks 30 Jun 2019
Working with Taylor on having a car shipped to me in NC. Happy with service so far. Cody was able to help me with a video walk around. Thx
5 rate
Cars.com
Barbara Kawczynski 29 Jun 2019
Had a very positive meeting with Taylor. She was very friendly ,helpful and knowledgeable. If you go down there, ask for Taylor and she can help you like she helped me.
5 rate
Google
Scottevans 28 Jun 2019
I had a wonderful experience at Ultimate Motor Cars. My daughter just graduated school and we needed to find her a car. Taylor and Brad were able to locate me the perfect car for my daughter.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hannahd 28 Jun 2019
Thank you Taylor for getting back with me so quickly! I was able to quickly make a decision with the great responses from Taylor. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian C Pinkney 14 Jun 2019
Without question, one of the best experiences we've had at doing business with a automotive dealership! Even if we weren't making a purchase, the courteousness of the staff alone, is exceptional! Going above and beyond the norm, thank you, Brad, Patrick, Greg and you J. R. for reaching out to my wif...e and I, YOU ALL ARE TRULY AWESOME!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jillianekinsley 13 Jun 2019
Taylor and Brad worked hard to get me into a car. Chris was helpful in service. I would recommend all family and friends to this dealer ship!
5 rate
Cars.com
Davislouise 13 Jun 2019
I am very happy. Taylor was a lot of help with my car buying experience. Every thing went smoothly and was painless. Ask for Taylor!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
  • Ultimate Motor Cars
  • 4644 US Highway 1 N
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • GET DIRECTIONS
  • Sales: (888) 718-4644

SALES HOURS

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

SERVICE HOURS

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.