How Are We Doing?

Ultimate Motor Cars has spent over 20 years perfecting our Ultimate Car Buying experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible to our Saint Augustine customers. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Ultimate Motor Cars.

Customer Lobby
67 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Linda Jackson 20 Sep 2019
I am a credit challenged clown (seriously a professional clown) I visited Ultimate Motor Cars today and upon walking in was greeted by Shayne! Shayne was very professional, he was concerned about me and my personal challenges in being able to obtain credit to get in a vehicle! He assured me that ...he would do everything he could to get me In a vehicle ! HE DID! I spent a few hours there waiting on paperwork and such and got to know a little about his life! What a great young man! He truly cared about me and was extremely professional! The over all experience was great! We laughed a lot and I left with a car and a smile! I can’t forget to mention the manager Eric, a very kind, caring man who made the paperwork process easy and smooth! If you need a car definitely visit Ultimate Motor Cars and see Shayne ! Sincerely, Lisa aka Skittles the clown ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Rebekah Cantrell 11 Sep 2019
Went into Ultimate Motor Cars today after searching all over for a car. Our experience today was incredibly relaxed and non aggressive like some car places can be. We had originally went in to look at a decent vehicle but J.R pointed us in the direction of an even better one within our price range. ...J.R, our sales professional, also made sure we walked out with the best deal possible. I definitely recommend seeing J.R for your next car purchase. Ultimate Motor Cars is the way to go. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeanne McDaniel 07 Sep 2019
Just bought a car from Gerald at Ultimate Motor Cars. Gerald made the experience easy. Great service attitude and friendly atmosphere! Gerald thank you so much and keep up the good work. If you are looking for a car definitely look here.
5 rate
Google
Cynthia Crawford 29 Aug 2019
Taylor was terrific. She was responsible and she worked around our schedule. Great personality low pressure and fully understanding of what I want in terms of the price and vehicle! I couldn't be happier... The vehicle was exactly as advertised!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sharon 28 Aug 2019
From the moment I walked in I was greeted by such friendly people! I was completely dreading having to buy a car but after going to ultimate I was happy that I went!!! I am so satisfied with the cleanliness of the cars, professionalism from everyone. Taylor was so courteous! Brad was awesome! The f...inancing options were great and they really worked with me to help me understand and get me the best options possible. I will be going back here for every car that I have to buy! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sharon Debaron 28 Aug 2019
From the moment I walked in I was greeted by such friendly people! I was completely dreading having to buy a car but after going to ultimate I was happy that I went!!! I am so satisfied with the cleanliness of the cars, professionalism from everyone. Taylor was so courteous! Brad was awesome! The f...inancing options were great and they really worked with me to help me understand and get me the best options possible. I will be going back here for every car that I have to buy! Show more
5 rate
Google
John Peterson 28 Aug 2019
After searching several dealers, deciding to purchase from Ultimate Motor Cars was great. Our sales person Taylor was helpful, friendly and moved everything along quickly. The inventory was great!!! We left happy and felt like we got a great deal. Much thanks
5 rate
Google
Harry Poter 27 Aug 2019
I recently bought a Lincoln from this place and the service was superb. J.R. was amazing at showing us the car and taking us through the process while Eric was a very reasonable negotiator. Their prices are some of the best if not the best out there. I would highly recommend giving them a shot if yo...u're looking for a new car, and they're the first place I'll go back to whenever I need a new car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ant 23 Aug 2019
Taylor was very polite and helpful with me and my family. The process was smooth start to finish. Thank you for making my dreams come true ultimate motors
5 rate
Cars.com
Maria Castro 22 Aug 2019
This place is outstanding, loved the guality , honesty and integrity this place offers . I have enjoyed doing business here. Pricing on the cars are fair. The buying process was easy and fast. I left with an awesome deal on my car. J.R Vance made it a great purchasing experience and Eric made it ha...ppen! will highly recommend to all my friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
  • Ultimate Motor Cars
  • 4644 US Highway 1 N
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • GET DIRECTIONS
  • Sales: (904) 770-2987

SALES HOURS

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

SERVICE HOURS

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.