How Are We Doing?

Ultimate Motor Cars has spent over 20 years perfecting our Ultimate Car Buying experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible to our Saint Augustine customers. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Ultimate Motor Cars.

Customer Lobby
162 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mikail Cruz 21 Oct 2020
If you want a great car buying experience. I personally recommend you go to ultimate motor cars and speak with Eric and his team of sales personnel. The owner Eric and his sales team are very helpful and will do everything in there power to make sure you have a wonderful car shopping experience and ...are happy and satisfied with your deal. Also there service department is managed by Greg very kind helpful and knowledgeable guy he has 20+ years of mechanical experience and it shows when you speak to with him he is the best mechanic I have dealt with and he will make sure he does everything in his power to get any of you mechanical needs taken care of. All in all wonderful establishment great team both on the sales and service end. I will definitely be coming back for any of my vehicle needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
sunnybanc 14 Oct 2020
It took some time and effort but the end result was satisfactory. Eric finally got Gerald to step in and coordinate an acceptable refund, thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ben Pulone 14 Oct 2020
It took some time and effort but the end result was satisfactory. Eric finally got Gerald to step in and coordinate an acceptable refund, thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nora Heyser 07 Oct 2020
Chad was so helpful in helping me find the perfect car, and walking me through filling out the paperwork. The car runs great, and they’re helping me trade in my old vehicle. This was such a warm environment as well. Love this place and will keep coming back!
5 rate
Google
Dixie Barnes 04 Oct 2020
We went here and was so glad we did this car lot is awesome .They are so friendly they treat you like family here thank all of you so much. Chad helped us find the van we wanted . thank you to everyone who helped us Gerald , Shane Kevin and the GM and assistant GM you guys are Great thank you for ma...king our Dream come true Show more
5 rate
Google
Aaron M. 22 Sep 2020
I had an exceptional experience with this dealer. Chad was a great help and expedited the sale. No high pressure sales here, just a great helpful staff for my sons first car. The general manager was also very friendly and made sure my buying experience was a good one.
5 rate
Cars.com
gary adams 21 Sep 2020
Ultimate Motor Cars of St. Augustine, FL are Too Cool !!! Gerald, Eric, Shane,Kevin and the rest of the guys down there are totally Awesome ....... They took care of me like Big -Time !!!! You want Real Respect, and leave with the feeling of Great Satisfaction, go to Ultimate Motor Cars of St.August...ine, Thanks Guys !!!! ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Corina Sandoval 21 Sep 2020
Great team and great place to get a good deal on quality used car!! Everyone there is very attentive and I am very pleased with my purchase and experience? Ask for Chad he is the best!!!!
5 rate
Google
Aaron Metsala 17 Sep 2020
I had an exceptional experience with this dealer. Chad was a great help and expedited the sale. No high pressure sales here, just a great helpful staff for my sons first car. The general manager was also very friendly and made sure my buying experience was a good one.
5 rate
Google
Corina Sandoval 10 Sep 2020
Great team and great place to get a good deal on quality used car!! Everyone there is very attentive and I am very pleased with my purchase and experience?
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
  • Ultimate Motor Cars
  • 4644 US Highway 1 N
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • GET DIRECTIONS
  • Sales: (904) 770-2987

SALES HOURS

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

SERVICE HOURS

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.