How Are We Doing?

Ultimate Motor Cars has spent over 20 years perfecting our Ultimate Car Buying experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible to our Saint Augustine customers. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Ultimate Motor Cars.

Customer Lobby
201 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christine Cartwright 26 Apr 2022
I have been in a very difficult position recently and needed to sell a vehicle. What drew me here? They do sales on consignment. They were able to sell it within the time frame discussed AND my desired price. I am very grateful to Eric and his staff for making the whole experience MUCH better. W...hen I'm ready to buy, they'll be my first call! Show more
5 rate
Google
G L 05 Mar 2022
Went with intentions to trade one vehicle, wife was only partially interested but had feelings for an Odyssey at another dealer. Gerald JR Go getter stayed right at estimated site unseen value for my trade and we ended up trading both vehicles. Awesome and honest staff all the way around. Great plac...e for a jeep and they will do their best to get you where you need to be. GM explained quite a bit about jeeps while we waited for this and that. Relaxed atmosphere. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Strenger 24 Feb 2022
I was recommended to this dealer by a friend who works in the service department at a local Ford Dealership. I was looking for a Mustang, but did not particularly like the new ones, nor did I care for the pricing of new ones. I looked at this dealer's on line inventory and saw a 5.0 GT that looked p...romising, so I went in. My first contact was Adam Commodore in sales....really great guy and a true "car guy"....knows his stuff ! The GT was nice, but based on the asking price and my upside down trade, it was more monthly than I wanted to spend. That is when I met Aladdin ( yes, that is his real name ). We landed on a monthly payment that I wanted, and worked backward from there, based on what price range would work. After that, Adam and I looked at a few BMW Hardtop Convertibles, which were nice....BUT....they were not Mustangs ! I left that evening without purchasing anything. My wife told me, when I came home without purchasing a car, "don't worry, God has the perfect one just waiting for you" This is where Aladdin really comes into the forefront. I got a text that very night from him, with photos and the text read..."found you the perfect Mustang - in your price range". 2014 V-6 Fast Back Hardtop -Oxford White - ( exactly what I was looking for ). You see, what makes Aladdin different is....he knew I really wanted a Mustang & he went out and found one....same day. Said he was just "led to find one". It took a few days to get it to the dealership....serviced and detailed.....brake job, Awesome Oversized Rear Tires & new front tires, oil change, new wiper blades, etc. Short story from there...saw it, drove it, loved it, bought it !! It is my everyday driver - best thing you can do is, if you don't see what you want, tell them what you want and they will probably find it.....anyway, the previous owner obviously took good care of the Mustang...and I will do the same. Thanks for listening, Aladdin !! Show more
5 rate
Google
Samantha Michels 22 Feb 2022
Getting into a vehicle after an accident was nothing short of a headache. Adam H. and Aladdin made the process easy and painless. They were able to find a vehicle that checked every box for me, found financing where my payment was lower then what I was searching for even with a warranty included, al...l while making us feel like family in a low pressure atmosphere. 10/10 car buying experience, would recommend anyone to Adam and Ultimate Motor Cars! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joshua Whitecloud 09 Feb 2022
I had located a 2018 Lexus LS 500 through Ultimate Motor Cars. Adam H helped me with this process and it was super easy and convenient. I was super happy upon arrival of the car. It was everything I wanted and more. This is the only place I’ll purchase vehicles from. No haggling and you won’t be... here for 5 hours trying to buy a car. In and out simple process! Thank you for your help! Show more
5 rate
Google
Wendy Smith Martin 04 Feb 2022
Listen when I say that J.R. @ Ultimate Motor Cars was an absolute pleasure to work with. My husband purchased a beautiful luxury car. He made the process friendly and easy. He held true to his word and the drive out price, in addition he was just an absolute joy to deal with. Call him up he’s ...ready, and has inventory.. Show more
5 rate
Google
Meredith Harper Pickens 01 Feb 2022
2/1/22 UPDATE: We purchased a second car with Ultimate Motors and cannot say enough good things about this dealership! JR provided impeccable service - very low-key professional salesmanship without any pressure. He and the GM Brad have been fantastic to work with. We plan to buy two more cars f...rom them in the coming months and are so happy to have people we can trust to work with. ORIGINAL REVIEW: We had a great buying experience with JR and the Ultimate Motors team. Very professional and helpful and they made the whole process seamless and easy. We plan to buy all our cars from this dealership in the future!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Darius Mohajeri 27 Jan 2022
Adam H. took great care of me and made the experience very smooth and easy. He went above and beyond to get me a great deal on what I wanted and the most for my trade ins. Couldn't be happier. I would give them 6 stars if I could.
5 rate
Google
Kelsey Dalton 26 Jan 2022
Hands down the best car buying experience have ever had! No gimmicks, no pressure, smooth transition and took no time at all. I walked right in, test drove and started the paperwork. I will never buy another vehicle anywhere else in the future. Special thanks to Adam H for helping me find the right ...vehicle and making the entire process a breeze! Show more
5 rate
Google
Amy Costeira 14 Jan 2022
I bought my first car this past weekend and everyone here was great! Adam was very kind and patient with paperwork and any questions I had. Aladdin was great with getting me financed and insured. He told me to download the insurance app to make sure it was fast and efficient. Brad’s auto work is g...reat and I trust any work he will do for my Jeep Wrangler. I would buy from here again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
  • Ultimate Motor Cars
  • 4644 US Highway 1 N
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • GET DIRECTIONS
  • Sales: (904) 770-2987

SALES HOURS

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

SERVICE HOURS

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.