How Are We Doing?

Ultimate Motor Cars has spent over 20 years perfecting our Ultimate Car Buying experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible to our Saint Augustine customers. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Ultimate Motor Cars.

Customer Lobby
210 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Axel Brodermann 31 Aug 2022
Update 08/31/2022: Got my full deposit back. +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ In March 2022 I put down $500 to hold the car with the reassurance that the deposit is fully refundable. The next day, shortly before I wanted to go to the bank, I called the salesperson and asked if every...thing is prepared and good to go. He told me that they tried to start the F150 in the morning and got a motor system error and had to take it into the shop. He told me they will immediately refund me and apologized thoroughly. So far so good. Time went by and in all transparency forgot to check if the deposit of $500 has been refunded. When I finally got to check my credit card account in August 2022, I found that I have not received the deposit and after calling and emailing several times, I got this answer: "Our normal protocol is Deposit taken are Non Refundable especially considering so much time has went by. Our General Manager did authorize a good faith refund of 50% to you. If you are willing to accept this good faith refund I can send you the paperwork for me to process the refund today." This means I got lied to by a salesperson from Ultimate Motor Cars. Their business practice is unfortunately not trust worthy. I will go after them though... DO NOT TRUST THEM. Show more
4 rate
Google
Daniel Lewis 30 Aug 2022
I had a specific vehicle in mind and they were more then accommodating to find the exact vehicle I needed in a timely manner. From the initial contact, follow up, and purchasing it was a pleasant experience with a clean show room and friendly staff, I strongly recommend this standup dealership for a...ny automobile needs. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Elizabeth Bryce 18 Aug 2022
10/10 recommended getting a vehicle here! Not only was my experience fantastic, they weren't annoyed by my 2 children (almost 2 and a 3 week old) like many places would've been. Brad was awesome! He gave a great trade in price and got us a great deal on a 2016 jeep sahara! Super happy I came across ...their website, will definitely be recommending anyone looking for a vehicle to go to them before anyone else Show more
5 rate
Google
Jay 17 Aug 2022
My experience was great. They worked with me on getting my jeep. Adam was a great salesman. I drove 1hr 45mins to get it. He is very knowledgeable bout Jeeps.i just found out some one put a lights underneath. I had a low score .so they help me with tht close to my payment. They will try to help if ...u need help. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Khazravan 11 Aug 2022
If I could give them 10 stars I would. I Just purchased a new Honda pilot and I love it. Everyone was helpful and made me feel like family. Thank you to the entire Ultimate Team .
5 rate
Google
C P 07 Aug 2022
By far one of the best car dealers around. In a time of excessive greed post Covid this place was a BLESSING!!! Straight forward business with great prices and awesome staff like our sales man Adam and Aladdin. They went above and beyond to make sure my parents where in something I wanted them in.... Thank you so much. Show more
5 rate
Google
Natesha Clemons 01 Aug 2022
I just bought a 2016 Dodge Challenger from Ultimate Cars. Which I am head over wheels in love with! ;) The 1st person to greet me on the lot was Adam. He was the best and I really enjoyed working with him! He was super helpful, genuine, and kind. Long story short, Aladdin got me in the car that ...I wanted at a rate that exceeded any expectations that I had. He literally wouldn't give up on it until he landed the best possible rate. Thanks to everyone for everything and you are appreciated! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cynthia Pease 06 Jun 2022
Everyone at Ultimate Motor Cars were wonderful. They went above and beyond helping us find the car we needed to flat tow behind our RV. A very special Thank You to Amanda Hendricks, Title Clerk, for helping us get all our paperwork together to register our vehicle. Amanda is awesome.
5 rate
Google
Christine Cartwright 26 Apr 2022
I have been in a very difficult position recently and needed to sell a vehicle. What drew me here? They do sales on consignment. They were able to sell it within the time frame discussed AND my desired price. I am very grateful to Eric and his staff for making the whole experience MUCH better. W...hen I'm ready to buy, they'll be my first call! Show more
5 rate
Google
tamara sytch 14 Mar 2022
Gerald is the best car salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with! Total class act! I will buy all future cars from him!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
  • Ultimate Motor Cars
  • 4644 US Highway 1 N
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • GET DIRECTIONS
  • Sales: (904) 770-2987

SALES HOURS

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

SERVICE HOURS

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.