How Are We Doing?

Ultimate Motor Cars has spent over 20 years perfecting our Ultimate Car Buying experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible to our Saint Augustine customers. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Ultimate Motor Cars.

Customer Lobby
172 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dre Taliaferro 27 Feb 2021
Outstanding service by all employees at ultimate motorcars. Jr., Rob, and Christian Where phenomenal at getting me what I wanted at an affordable price. I feel comfortable in Knowing that I choose a great company for my car buying needs. Thanks for all the help!
5 rate
Google
Jon S. 29 Jan 2021
Gerald was very accommodating and thorough. Purchasing a vehicle sight unseen is not a normal standard of practice for myself. Gerald was nice enough to send detailed images and videos, answer all questions I had, and took it a step further to deliver the vehicle on his own time. A+ customer servic...e! Thanks again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brandy Barrs 21 Jan 2021
This place was straight forward and fair. It was a pleasant buying experience. The employees were "real" people that were easy to work with and not the typical salespeople. They were not forceful or overbearing but very laid back, responsive and very forthcoming with information. JR and Brad were ex...cellent stewards of the car buying experience and we would highly recommend their place of business. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chad Wilson 26 Dec 2020
Dealer with some unique cars in good shape. If they didn’t have it they were willing to find it for me. They had what I was searching for and I drove 4.5h each way to pick it up. JR walked me through everything long distance and showed me the car over FaceTime. Took care of a couple items before I... even came down. Was very welcomed when I arrived and tech Austin also helped me further. Returning home with new car and happy with my experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Toya Treadway 19 Dec 2020
I purchased my son a car from here last September. Greg and his service department are exceptional. Very helpful and have went above and beyond with my questions/help for added accessories and such for my son. Even if you haven’t purchased a car from here, I highly suggest using their service depa...rtment above anyone else. Honest, good people. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jim Pente 08 Dec 2020
This place is awesome. Everyone from the owner, to Gerald, and even the girls working in the office went above and beyond to help me find the car of my dreams. They offered me multiple options and exceeded all expectations. I highly recommend this place to ANYBODY looking to purchase a quality vehic...le at a great price! Thank You for everything you have done. Show more
5 rate
Google
Beonca Allgood 27 Nov 2020
“ Excellent buying experience!! ” Purchased my 1st vehicle from Ultimate Motor Cars in St Augustine Florida in August 2020. I purchased a Mercedes Benz ML 350 at great price with low mileage. I absolutely love it. Gerald and staff was easy to deal with and professional, The attention to detail w...as amazing Ultimate Motor Car made my car shopping experience easy. I highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bobby 25 Nov 2020
Wow. Hadn't had an experience when buying a car in a long time. Top notch people work here and everyone was great. I'm a jeep guy and the inventory was awesome. Gerald was extremely patient with me and I was seriously impressed with his knowledge about the vehicles. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Alicia B 19 Nov 2020
Working with Ultimate has been easy and painless. Buying a car can be stressful but Gerald was a huge help. He made the process as smooth as possible. Nice selection of cars and they are always updating their inventory! 10/10 would recommend.
5 rate
Google
Liz Ramey 08 Nov 2020
This was an AMAZING car buying experience! Gerald my salesman stuck with me from start to finish. This was my first online, out of state purchase. The whole team at this company is super friendly, helpful and professional. They all work together to take care of the customer. Being a business owner m...yself, I understand what customer service is all about. Don't hesitate to buy a vehicle here! They will take care of you, especially Gerald!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
  • Ultimate Motor Cars
  • 4644 US Highway 1 N
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • GET DIRECTIONS
  • Sales: (904) 770-2987

SALES HOURS

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

SERVICE HOURS

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.