How Are We Doing?

Ultimate Motor Cars has spent over 20 years perfecting our Ultimate Car Buying experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible to our Saint Augustine customers. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Ultimate Motor Cars.

Customer Lobby
85 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Klajdi Zhupa 12 Nov 2019
Best car buying experience I have ever had. They not only got me a gorgeous Mercedes that I was searching for, but they they got me better financing options than my own credit union that I’ve been doing business with for over a decade. I will be buying all my cars from these guys moving forward. ... Thank you Eric & the rest of the team at Ultimate. Show more
5 rate
Google
Molly S 31 Oct 2019
I was referred by a friend and I couldn't be happy with my experience. Hands down. Est business establishment I have ever done business with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joycee 31 Oct 2019
Taylor was stellar !!!! Thanks for a wonderful experience all a round Taylor. I appreciate your hard work and would give you 10 stars! Thank u
5 rate
Cars.com
Johnny P 25 Oct 2019
Friendly and professional !!!! Taylor was amazing on the phone and brought me in on a beautiful mercedes. Everyone was easy to work with and follow up was good
5 rate
Cars.com
Mehgan Arnold 20 Oct 2019
We came into buy a new truck today and was greeted like royalty by Shayne. He asked what we wanted and what we wanted to spend and went to work making it happen. In the end we ended up with what we wanted for a lower monthly payment than we originally asked for. Than Aladdin came in and sealed the d...eal for us. He also went over and beyond all expectations! We will be back in the future for another purchase!! Show more
5 rate
Google
travis 19 Oct 2019
Nice and clean car lot with lots of great cars! I wasnt sure exactly what I wanted but I easily found something here. Based on what I told Taylor I thought I would be interested in...She narrowed it down quickly and the first car I was showed was a great deal and the car i went home with that day!
5 rate
Cars.com
DIANNE DARABI 18 Oct 2019
I had a GREAT experience tonight at Ultimate Motor Cars. Shane is delightful and Eric was so helpful. I will most definitely be telling my friends to check them out. I am VERY happy with my Mercedes purchase. Great people!
5 rate
Google
Kevin Markham 15 Oct 2019
Bought a new car from J.R. Today had a great experience will definitely send some business there way! Guys were fast and efficient could not be happier in a car buying experience! Thanks guys sincerely Kevin.
5 rate
Google
John L 14 Oct 2019
I was looking for a car for my son. I found a car online... came in next day and got a great deal. Excellent experience all around. Flexible and friendly dealer. Mrs Taylor was a great to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Danda 10 Oct 2019
I came in last week to purchase a car or actually just to see how they could help...the process was superb from start to finish! They listened to my needs and also what I wanted..They didn't push any car on me and even found a larger SUV when I expressed what my ideal car would be. JR worked so dill...engently on get the loan processed quickly and Shayne was the most amazing salesman I've ever dealt with! I highly recommend Ultimate Motors! I will definitely be a a repeat Customer! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
  • Ultimate Motor Cars
  • 4644 US Highway 1 N
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • GET DIRECTIONS
  • Sales: (904) 770-2987

SALES HOURS

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

SERVICE HOURS

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.