How Are We Doing?

Ultimate Motor Cars has spent over 20 years perfecting our Ultimate Car Buying experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible to our Saint Augustine customers. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Ultimate Motor Cars.

Customer Lobby
182 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Craig barker 16 Sep 2021
Incredible experience using Ultimate Motor Cars! We showed up at dealership spur of the moment to buy a car for our daughter and Brad( the number 1 salesmen) took care of us. Super genuine and full of positive energy, he found the perfect car for her and treated her like royalty. So so happy we bo...ught a car from Ultimate Motor Cars.. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tim Felson 11 Sep 2021
Best time ever buying a truck!!!! I got a thing in the mail that said I won a prize $5 up to $10,000 I thought why not it is free so I will win something and see what they have to offer. They were all so nice to me and made me feel like they really wanted to help me. Big Ed was the best. God Bless U...ltimate Motor Cars and thank you for my F-150 Show more
5 rate
Google
Bradley Biggers 29 Aug 2021
Everyone here is amazing. JR was our salesman and he was absolutely amazing he did an incredible job working us the perfect deal. Brad was amazing working out the small details with the jeep and finding ways to work it out. Aladdin was amazing working the numbers and making sure my family would swi...ng it. I can’t thank everyone enough for the amazing experience of buying my first vehicle Show more
5 rate
Google
Jammi Hurlbert 17 Aug 2021
JR was amazing in helping us from the time we walked in to the time we left. Brad and Eric helped us get the lowest payments possible. Definitely going back. They were very professional and a great lot of cars. Thank you guys for everything
5 rate
Google
Tammy Flannery 10 Aug 2021
Ultimate Motor Cars is such a great place and has a staff that demonstrates remarkable team work!! Not very often that you see coworkers all working together and helping each other out as a team. From the first phone call to signing all the papers everyone was upbeat, pleasant and didn't mind helpin...g each other. We had a wonderful experience and are very happy with our purchase! Many thanks to JR Vance and Eric Kazran! Show more
5 rate
Google
Leah Souder 03 Aug 2021
By far the BEST car buying experience we’ve had in St. Augustine, FL. (Coming from a born and raised local). Adam was easy going and helpful from the get go. We test drove a 2001 Toyota Land Cruiser which we ended up falling in love with and ultimately ended up driving away with by the end of the ...day. Eric the owner worked with us on our budget and was completely open about the car history and all they had personally put into the car. The service area where the mechanics work is impeccable and you can tell they run a tight ship. Needless to say, we were impressed and appreciated how thorough they were. Highly recommend! 5 stars. Show more
5 rate
Google
Barbara Edwards 29 Jul 2021
This was the MOST relaxed car buying situation I have ever done! It’s been a really long time since I’ve car shopped so although I knew it was something I hated, I’d forgotten just how much... Because we were excited for a new Jeep adventure, I went out w a positive attitude - only to find th...at the ‘big box stores’ still haven’t changed their tactics. How many of us have been at the table w salesman and then he leaves to talk to someone else and then comes back w the numbers but you don’t get to see them until u sign the ‘ if price agreeable, I will drive home today’ form??? Such an unnecessary cat and mouse game that takes HOURS... So we decided to give Ultimate Motor Cars a try. Although we had been watching them grow in recent months, we reasoned their overhead should be less, they would be more concerned w reputation, keep things REAL, etc...how right we were! GERALD came out to greet us when we got there, asked what we were looking for. We knew pretty much what what we wanted and although he didn’t have one that interested us in inventory, he didn’t try to B S us or talk us into something he DID have. Instead, he suggested we give him and GM Brad a day or so to find it. Sure enough, they got us a beauty- more than we expected at a great price. Their willingness to go above and beyond, show us some ‘insider’ Jeep ownership tips and their attention to detail as per the mechanics and drive of the vehicle are commendable. Shout out to John in the garage as well! I’m not expecting to buy anything else anytime soon but when I do, they will be my first and only stop and I’ll certainly be telling everyone I know when they ask where I got the sweet new ride!!! See you at the beach? Show more
5 rate
Google
Gerald Vance 24 Jul 2021
I was super impressed with JR and his staff. They have something for everyone and will help provide excellent finance options. He was patient and really made me feel like I was the only person in the showroom. Ill be sending my family and friends to see him for their future needs.
5 rate
Google
Sara Thorsness 14 Jun 2021
This was by far the easiest dealership I have worked with along my car trading journey. Ultimate Motor Cars set a high standard for genuine customer service and quickly made me feel at home. They cultivate a friendly atmosphere and are extremely knowledgeable, responsive, and honest. I greatly appre...ciated their pressure-free and detailed approach to business. They took great care to answer all my questions thoroughly and are swift problem solvers. Thank you especially to Sarah, HG, and Brad. You are wonderful! Show more
5 rate
Google
joshua ihrig 12 May 2021
Just bought our 4th car from ultimate motor! Every time our family goes there we are taken care of! Adam our salesman today was very kind and easy to talk with as we went through the process. Of course Brad is always great! Also can’t forget Eric the owner he treats my family like his family. We a...lways go back to them for a new car and they never disappoint! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
  • Ultimate Motor Cars
  • 4644 US Highway 1 N
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • GET DIRECTIONS
  • Sales: (904) 770-2987

SALES HOURS

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

SERVICE HOURS

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.