How Are We Doing?

Ultimate Motor Cars has spent over 20 years perfecting our Ultimate Car Buying experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible to our Saint Augustine customers. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Ultimate Motor Cars.

Customer Lobby
211 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nora Heyser 07 Oct 2020
Chad was so helpful in helping me find the perfect car, and walking me through filling out the paperwork. The car runs great, and they’re helping me trade in my old vehicle. This was such a warm environment as well. Love this place and will keep coming back!
5 rate
Google
Bob Sakhai 14 Mar 2020
I went there to get a new car for my daughter and Chad helped us find her exactly what she wanted. He was polite, not pushy and helpful. Definitely highly recommended. Go see Chad and the team at ultimate motor cars.
5 rate
Google
Linda Jackson 20 Sep 2019
I am a credit challenged clown (seriously a professional clown) I visited Ultimate Motor Cars today and upon walking in was greeted by Shayne! Shayne was very professional, he was concerned about me and my personal challenges in being able to obtain credit to get in a vehicle! He assured me that ...he would do everything he could to get me In a vehicle ! HE DID! I spent a few hours there waiting on paperwork and such and got to know a little about his life! What a great young man! He truly cared about me and was extremely professional! The over all experience was great! We laughed a lot and I left with a car and a smile! I can’t forget to mention the manager Eric, a very kind, caring man who made the paperwork process easy and smooth! If you need a car definitely visit Ultimate Motor Cars and see Shayne ! Sincerely, Lisa aka Skittles the clown ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Funderburk 11 Mar 2020
The guys at Ultimate came highly recommended & after a few bumps in the road they came through for me & got me in the car of my dreams. I am very satisfied at how important they made us feel & they went above and beyond in providing a great customer experience. They have definitely gained my trust t...o do all the service, not just on the car they sold me but on all my family vehicles as well. I am looking forward to doing business with them again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bruce Hope 09 Jun 2020
I purchased a 2014 BMW 528i from Ultimate Motor cars last year. Greg the service manager has been outstanding to work with since then. Whether I have needed regular maintenance or something more invasive done on the vehicle, he and his staff have been fast, professional, and communicative throughout... the process. I have been driving luxury vehicles for over a decade (Audi, LandRover and now BMW) and I can honestly say that the service I have had with Greg and his team is hands down the best I have ever experienced! Show more
5 rate
Google
Shannon Gibson 19 Jul 2019
Jr here is an amazing sales man. He worked with me and my husband to getting us what we wanted. He had had us in and out. If your looking for anything go see jr he will definitely take care of your needs.
5 rate
Google
Katherine Moore 16 May 2020
Gerald was fantastic to work with to help me finally purchase the Range Rover I always wanted. Eric worked his magic to get me the beat interest rate, Rachel made taking my money fun, and Brad along with others helped with the paperwork. Greg the service manager went above and beyond getting my car ...ready and answered all our questions and got me a great deal on tires. If you want to do business with a truly honest and professional car dealer that takes teamwork to the next level do yourself a favor and drop on in to tell them what you need. You will not be sorry! Show more
5 rate
Google
Samantha Michels 22 Feb 2022
Getting into a vehicle after an accident was nothing short of a headache. Adam H. and Aladdin made the process easy and painless. They were able to find a vehicle that checked every box for me, found financing where my payment was lower then what I was searching for even with a warranty included, al...l while making us feel like family in a low pressure atmosphere. 10/10 car buying experience, would recommend anyone to Adam and Ultimate Motor Cars! Show more
5 rate
Google
Shareese Hayward 28 Dec 2021
An amazing places. I bought my first car here and came back because they are so friendly. Go see Adam he will make sure you get the car you want or close to it, and what an amazing personality. I would recommend this place
5 rate
Google
Michelle Leigh 01 May 2020
Chad and Eric were absolutely amazing! Friendly, knowledgeable and worked us out an awesome deal on a 2014 Mercedes Benz! Would definitely recommend and will be buying all my future cars from them as well. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
  • Ultimate Motor Cars
  • 4644 US Highway 1 N
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • GET DIRECTIONS
  • Sales: (904) 770-2987

SALES HOURS

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

SERVICE HOURS

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.