How Are We Doing?

Ultimate Motor Cars has spent over 20 years perfecting our Ultimate Car Buying experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible to our Saint Augustine customers. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Ultimate Motor Cars.

Customer Lobby
211 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Charles Hall 29 Apr 2019
As a general rule I do not write reviews, I’m not on Facebook, and Yelp is the sound a dog makes.  But the four gentleman that my fiancé and I encountered buying a truck recently at Ultimate Motor Cars of St. Augustine need to have something said about them. From the time I knew I was ready to ...buy a vehicle, Eric the owner, Brad the business manager, Patrick the finance director, and JR the sales associate did absolutely everything you wish a car dealership would do to put me in the vehicle I wanted at a price I was comfortable with.   Among other things: 1) They showed an un-pushy interest in what I was looking for and explained how they approach selling cars from test drive to the final details.   2)They were up-beat and made my fiancé and our children comfortable while we visited the dealership. 3) They sourced the truck I was looking for, made sure it was not only a good price for me but a good value for the money and shipped it to the dealership.   After leaving many recent lots where it’s all about moving inventory (and let's face it - they’re all there to sell cars),at Ultimate Motor Cars of St. Augustine you will find a genuine atmosphere that is 100% about gaining a client for life, generating repeat business within the community, and growth.  And that is something worth telling people about.  I am rarely this pleasantly surprised, and our family will be back - I love my truck, guys thanks. Charles Show more
5 rate
Google
Happy 28 Nov 2019
I heard about Ultimate Motor Cars through a friend of mine and decided I'd check them out. Everything I heard was absolutely true and so glad that I made the trip from Ocala. It was well worth it! To anyone that is looking for a car or truck I would highly suggest going to this dealer. You will not ...regret it! Ask for Taylor! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Skip 28 Nov 2019
Great experience looking for a car for my daughters first. Very professional dealership. Taylor was an absolute pleasure to work with. Thank you ultimate motor cars
5 rate
Cars.com
Torey Geile 05 Mar 2020
I was buying my baby girl’s first car. Both Gerald, my Sales Rep, and Brad, the GM took amazing care of us. They located a car for us, and their professional mechanic team went through the car with a fine tooth comb. They found an issue, and told me they would not put their reputation or their fam...ily in that car, so they wouldn’t sell it to me and sent the car back at their expense. When they found the second car and gave it their seal of approval, I knew I could feel safe letting my daughter drive it. I would recommend this team to anyone and everyone that asks. I am updating my original post as I have to acknowledge that Greg and his service team are amazing. I got a quote from BMW to fix a minor oil leak. I took it to Greg and he identified BMW misdiagnosed the problem. They fixed the leak and serviced the car for less than half the price BMW quoted. Greg kept me updated on the progress with texts throughout the entire process. I bought a used car and expected some unforeseen issues. But I never expected such comprehensive service. This organization is amazing, and I could not be more grateful for their knowledge, integrity, and honesty. This is an amazing organization and should be the benchmark for car dealerships. Show more
5 rate
Google
Debra Kaminski 30 Nov 2019
If your looking for a good, used, reliable vehicle at a reasonable price Ultimate Motor Cars is the place to go. They are the BEST!!! I spoke to Taylor over the phone and she helped me fill out the credit application for financing. When I arrived at the dealership I was immediately welcomed and ...treated with amazing customer service. If your looking for a great used car experience then check out Ultimate Motor Cars!!! You will not be let down :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Francesca Brown 06 Mar 2020
I came to Ultimate motor cars to find a car to take home and I honestly left with so much more! The men and women that work at this dealership truly care about their clients. I have never felt so comfortable at a dealership Robert (my sales representative), Eric (The owner), Greg, Brad, Chad, Dianne... honestly the whole team was amazing! I left the lot in exactly what I wanted and the team worked so hard to make sure I left in exactly what I wanted! I would recommend this dealership every time! I can’t say Thank you enough! I have never been happier!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Beonca Allgood 27 Nov 2020
“ Excellent buying experience!! ” Purchased my 1st vehicle from Ultimate Motor Cars in St Augustine Florida in August 2020. I purchased a Mercedes Benz ML 350 at great price with low mileage. I absolutely love it. Gerald and staff was easy to deal with and professional, The attention to detail w...as amazing Ultimate Motor Car made my car shopping experience easy. I highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alicia B 19 Nov 2020
Working with Ultimate has been easy and painless. Buying a car can be stressful but Gerald was a huge help. He made the process as smooth as possible. Nice selection of cars and they are always updating their inventory! 10/10 would recommend.
5 rate
Google
Ben Pulone 14 Oct 2020
It took some time and effort but the end result was satisfactory. Eric finally got Gerald to step in and coordinate an acceptable refund, thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel Lewis 30 Aug 2022
I had a specific vehicle in mind and they were more then accommodating to find the exact vehicle I needed in a timely manner. From the initial contact, follow up, and purchasing it was a pleasant experience with a clean show room and friendly staff, I strongly recommend this standup dealership for a...ny automobile needs. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
  • Ultimate Motor Cars
  • 4644 US Highway 1 N
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • GET DIRECTIONS
  • Sales: (904) 770-2987

SALES HOURS

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

SERVICE HOURS

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.