How Are We Doing?

Ultimate Motor Cars has spent over 20 years perfecting our Ultimate Car Buying experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible to our Saint Augustine customers. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Ultimate Motor Cars.

Customer Lobby
211 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cynthia Pease 06 Jun 2022
Everyone at Ultimate Motor Cars were wonderful. They went above and beyond helping us find the car we needed to flat tow behind our RV. A very special Thank You to Amanda Hendricks, Title Clerk, for helping us get all our paperwork together to register our vehicle. Amanda is awesome.
5 rate
Google
Bobby 25 Nov 2020
Wow. Hadn't had an experience when buying a car in a long time. Top notch people work here and everyone was great. I'm a jeep guy and the inventory was awesome. Gerald was extremely patient with me and I was seriously impressed with his knowledge about the vehicles. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lynda Lucano 20 Jul 2019
I cannot recommend this place enough. J.R. and Eric worked hours after closing on a Friday night to get us the vehicle we wanted. They were very helpful and explained everything thoroughly. We will definitely be repeat customers and refer our family and friends.
5 rate
Google
Jordan Norman 27 Sep 2019
I just want to say I’m very please with Taylor's service on the phone. She showed great customer service answered all my questions that I needed answered I’m definite going to go there to purchase my vehicle thank you for such great service Taylor! Ultimate Motors you’re very lucky to have her... not many dealerships I’ve dealt with have great customer service! Show more
5 rate
Google
Yaz Sandwich 31 Dec 2019
I couldn’t believe how quick the service was. I was in and out with no issues. It all started with Taylor. She was so nice and professional. Very happy with my experience. Highly recommend for your next vehicle!!
5 rate
Google
Gary 28 Nov 2019
I would highly recommend to check out ultimate motor cars for all your vehicle wants and needs. They have great inventory and an awesome service department
5 rate
Cars.com
Jammi Hurlbert 17 Aug 2021
JR was amazing in helping us from the time we walked in to the time we left. Brad and Eric helped us get the lowest payments possible. Definitely going back. They were very professional and a great lot of cars. Thank you guys for everything
5 rate
Google
MR REESE 28 Nov 2019
I have inquired at many dealers hoping to get financed since my credit is pretty rough. I had no luck until I came across ultimate motor cars. I read that they had a guaranteed approval so I figured I'd give it a shot and what do you know... I was approved. I am so glad I was able to ride out and g...et a car from them... taylor got me a decent rate considering my credit situation. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LaDean Towers 11 Apr 2019
I have to say it has been a pleasure dealing with Ultimate Motor Car's staff both Sales and Service. I bought a used truck as a second vehicle and it had a few minor issues as can be expected with a used truck. All the issues were taken care of above and beyond expectations. It was clearly importa...nt to them that this was a good experience for me. I was so happy with them that I will continue to let them service my little red baby! Thank you Aladdin, Shayne and especially Greg in service! Show more
5 rate
Google
Erik 28 Nov 2019
Great selection of Jeeps. Taylor and brad helped me locate the perfect one for me. Happy with my purchase. Thanks for being patient with me
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
  • Ultimate Motor Cars
  • 4644 US Highway 1 N
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • GET DIRECTIONS
  • Sales: (904) 770-2987

SALES HOURS

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

SERVICE HOURS

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.