How Are We Doing?

Ultimate Motor Cars has spent over 20 years perfecting our Ultimate Car Buying experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible to our Saint Augustine customers. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Ultimate Motor Cars.

Customer Lobby
211 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeanne McDaniel 07 Sep 2019
Just bought a car from Gerald at Ultimate Motor Cars. Gerald made the experience easy. Great service attitude and friendly atmosphere! Gerald thank you so much and keep up the good work. If you are looking for a car definitely look here.
5 rate
Google
Joshua Whitecloud 09 Feb 2022
I had located a 2018 Lexus LS 500 through Ultimate Motor Cars. Adam H helped me with this process and it was super easy and convenient. I was super happy upon arrival of the car. It was everything I wanted and more. This is the only place I’ll purchase vehicles from. No haggling and you won’t be... here for 5 hours trying to buy a car. In and out simple process! Thank you for your help! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dre Taliaferro 27 Feb 2021
Outstanding service by all employees at ultimate motorcars. Jr., Rob, and Christian Where phenomenal at getting me what I wanted at an affordable price. I feel comfortable in Knowing that I choose a great company for my car buying needs. Thanks for all the help!
5 rate
Google
Kevin Markham 15 Oct 2019
Bought a new car from J.R. Today had a great experience will definitely send some business there way! Guys were fast and efficient could not be happier in a car buying experience! Thanks guys sincerely Kevin.
5 rate
Google
DIANNE DARABI 18 Oct 2019
I had a GREAT experience tonight at Ultimate Motor Cars. Shane is delightful and Eric was so helpful. I will most definitely be telling my friends to check them out. I am VERY happy with my Mercedes purchase. Great people!
5 rate
Google
Ryan Khazravan 11 Aug 2022
If I could give them 10 stars I would. I Just purchased a new Honda pilot and I love it. Everyone was helpful and made me feel like family. Thank you to the entire Ultimate Team .
5 rate
Google
Cole 29 Jul 2019
Cool cars! Lots to pick from! Taylor knew the inventory very well and got me a smokin deal! I was a first time buyer and they helped me with payments
5 rate
Cars.com
Maritza Davis 23 Dec 2019
This is the best car dealership ever. I recommend coming here over any other dealership. The staff are very nice and caring, the environment of this place is very welcoming, and the cars are very comfortable! BTW the CFO of this place is the best. You should ask for him (Taylor) to help your problem...s! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jessica Glowacki 23 Dec 2019
Awesome dealership! I am a a first time car buyer and this was such an easier experience than I expected! There's so many benefits with this place and it can't be beaten. The salesman, Taylor seemed like he was working his hardest to get me the best deal possible. I'm so thankful to have gone throug...h Ultimate Motor Cars. Best experience hands down Show more
5 rate
Google
Natesha Clemons 01 Aug 2022
I just bought a 2016 Dodge Challenger from Ultimate Cars. Which I am head over wheels in love with! ;) The 1st person to greet me on the lot was Adam. He was the best and I really enjoyed working with him! He was super helpful, genuine, and kind. Long story short, Aladdin got me in the car that ...I wanted at a rate that exceeded any expectations that I had. He literally wouldn't give up on it until he landed the best possible rate. Thanks to everyone for everything and you are appreciated! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
  • Ultimate Motor Cars
  • 4644 US Highway 1 N
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • GET DIRECTIONS
  • Sales: (904) 770-2987

SALES HOURS

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

SERVICE HOURS

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.