How Are We Doing?

Ultimate Motor Cars has spent over 20 years perfecting our Ultimate Car Buying experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible to our Saint Augustine customers. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Ultimate Motor Cars.

Customer Lobby
137 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
cmailynn 17 Apr 2020
I've been a client with Ultimate Motor Cars for over 4 years! Each time Brad, Eric and Gerald make a great effort to create a seamless, hassle-free process. From locating the exact year, make, model and mileage that I want to locking-in a solid approval with their bank. Greg and Cody never fail to h...elp when Service is due. Rachel is always ready to answer any questions I may have. #HappyCustomer Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gerald Vance 23 Mar 2020
I stopped by looking for a work truck and had very specific needs on trim packages and mileage. They had a great selection of trucks but not the F150 diesel I was looking for. JR was very patient with me and shared their red carpet service with me in which he located the perfect truck for me and sav...ed me over 5k in comparison to other local dealerships. This process was very simple and saved me numerous hours of shopping and driving to find what I was looking for. I highly encourage you to visit this place for any of your needs. They are awesome!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bob Sakhai 14 Mar 2020
I went there to get a new car for my daughter and Chad helped us find her exactly what she wanted. He was polite, not pushy and helpful. Definitely highly recommended. Go see Chad and the team at ultimate motor cars.
5 rate
Google
Christopher Solis 13 Mar 2020
Robert, Diane and Eric were amazing! Saw a BMW 328i online I inquired about it Robert was in touch with me within minutes setup a appointment for me to come take a look at it and Eric and Diane made sure I was happy with my payments and warranty’s!! Would recommend 100% The best car buying experie...nce. Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Funderburk 11 Mar 2020
The guys at Ultimate came highly recommended & after a few bumps in the road they came through for me & got me in the car of my dreams. I am very satisfied at how important they made us feel & they went above and beyond in providing a great customer experience. They have definitely gained my trust t...o do all the service, not just on the car they sold me but on all my family vehicles as well. I am looking forward to doing business with them again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Francesca Brown 06 Mar 2020
I came to Ultimate motor cars to find a car to take home and I honestly left with so much more! The men and women that work at this dealership truly care about their clients. I have never felt so comfortable at a dealership Robert (my sales representative), Eric (The owner), Greg, Brad, Chad, Dianne... honestly the whole team was amazing! I left the lot in exactly what I wanted and the team worked so hard to make sure I left in exactly what I wanted! I would recommend this dealership every time! I can’t say Thank you enough! I have never been happier!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Torey Geile 05 Mar 2020
I was buying my baby girl’s first car. Both Gerald, my Sales Rep, and Brad, the GM took amazing care of us. They located a car for us, and their professional mechanic team went through the car with a fine tooth comb. They found an issue, and told me they would not put their reputation or their fam...ily in that car, so they wouldn’t sell it to me and sent the car back at their expense. When they found the second car and gave it their seal of approval, I knew I could feel safe letting my daughter drive it. I would recommend this team to anyone and everyone that asks. I am updating my original post as I have to acknowledge that Greg and his service team are amazing. I got a quote from BMW to fix a minor oil leak. I took it to Greg and he identified BMW misdiagnosed the problem. They fixed the leak and serviced the car for less than half the price BMW quoted. Greg kept me updated on the progress with texts throughout the entire process. I bought a used car and expected some unforeseen issues. But I never expected such comprehensive service. This organization is amazing, and I could not be more grateful for their knowledge, integrity, and honesty. This is an amazing organization and should be the benchmark for car dealerships. Show more
5 rate
Google
Torey Geile 19 Feb 2020
I was buying my baby girl’s first car. Both Gerald, my Sales Rep, and Brad, the GM took amazing care of us. They located a car for us, and their professional mechanic team went through the car with a fine tooth comb. They found an issue, and told me they would not put their reputation or their fam...ily in that car, so they wouldn’t sell it to me and sent the car back at their expense. When they found the second car and gave it their seal of approval, I knew I could feel safe letting my daughter drive it. I would recommend this team to anyone and everyone that asks. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kassandra Reynolda 17 Feb 2020
If looking for a great car place to buy or finance a car come to ultimate motor cars 4644 us highway 1 n st Augustine and ask for J R he is the best salesman. Got me into a car I wanted with low payments great interest rate. You won’t be disappointed
5 rate
Google
Saraen Naomi 14 Feb 2020
I had a fantastic experience, wonderful staff that will work with you and are very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend going here for any first-time buyer or seasoned buyer. Shayne Sullivan, Brad White, J.R. Vance, and all the wonderful friendly staff were amazing and truly loved doing their job...s. I hope their business flourishes and stays around for a long time. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
  • Ultimate Motor Cars
  • 4644 US Highway 1 N
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • GET DIRECTIONS
  • Sales: (904) 770-2987

SALES HOURS

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

SERVICE HOURS

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.