How Are We Doing?

Ultimate Motor Cars has spent over 20 years perfecting our Ultimate Car Buying experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible to our Saint Augustine customers. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Ultimate Motor Cars.

Customer Lobby
205 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Meredith Harper Pickens 01 Feb 2022
2/1/22 UPDATE: We purchased a second car with Ultimate Motors and cannot say enough good things about this dealership! JR provided impeccable service - very low-key professional salesmanship without any pressure. He and the GM Brad have been fantastic to work with. We plan to buy two more cars f...rom them in the coming months and are so happy to have people we can trust to work with. ORIGINAL REVIEW: We had a great buying experience with JR and the Ultimate Motors team. Very professional and helpful and they made the whole process seamless and easy. We plan to buy all our cars from this dealership in the future!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Darius Mohajeri 27 Jan 2022
Adam H. took great care of me and made the experience very smooth and easy. He went above and beyond to get me a great deal on what I wanted and the most for my trade ins. Couldn't be happier. I would give them 6 stars if I could.
5 rate
Google
Kelsey Dalton 26 Jan 2022
Hands down the best car buying experience have ever had! No gimmicks, no pressure, smooth transition and took no time at all. I walked right in, test drove and started the paperwork. I will never buy another vehicle anywhere else in the future. Special thanks to Adam H for helping me find the right ...vehicle and making the entire process a breeze! Show more
5 rate
Google
Amy Costeira 14 Jan 2022
I bought my first car this past weekend and everyone here was great! Adam was very kind and patient with paperwork and any questions I had. Aladdin was great with getting me financed and insured. He told me to download the insurance app to make sure it was fast and efficient. Brad’s auto work is g...reat and I trust any work he will do for my Jeep Wrangler. I would buy from here again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tim Fennell 07 Jan 2022
We shopped dealerships and private sales throughout north and central Florida looking for the right vehicle we could flat tow behind our new motor coach. Who knew the friendliest, most helpful and professional dealership was right here in our backyard?! From the moment we met our salesman, Adam, r...ight through the closing paperwork everyone we met went the extra mile to insure we were treated with utmost respect. Each person made us feel like our needs were the only thing that mattered. It’s refreshing to do business with people who listen and care. We highly recommend Ultimate Motor Cars to anyone looking to purchase a high quality used vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Shareese Hayward 28 Dec 2021
An amazing places. I bought my first car here and came back because they are so friendly. Go see Adam he will make sure you get the car you want or close to it, and what an amazing personality. I would recommend this place
5 rate
Google
Talib Khazravan 22 Dec 2021
This place is amazing. First class service. Top notch inventory. Great employees. Amazing followup after the sale. I love my new jeep thank you guys so much for your help. If you're in the area and need a jeep this is hands down the best place to go!!!!
5 rate
Google
Maci Carrington 03 Dec 2021
Thank you so much for literally the best car buying experience I’ve been through! And thank you for taking your time to educate me on a lot of things! Also big help to JR and Eric for staying late and being great!
5 rate
Google
Under Construction FYM 30 Oct 2021
The staff at ultimate motor cars St. Augustine were very professional and courteous. They are willing to do whatever they can to help you find the right car that’s fit for you. Including trying to find cars while you wait. I would recommend ultimate motor cars to be your car shopping option.
5 rate
Google
Craig barker 16 Sep 2021
Incredible experience using Ultimate Motor Cars! We showed up at dealership spur of the moment to buy a car for our daughter and Brad( the number 1 salesmen) took care of us. Super genuine and full of positive energy, he found the perfect car for her and treated her like royalty. So so happy we bo...ught a car from Ultimate Motor Cars.. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
  • Ultimate Motor Cars
  • 4644 US Highway 1 N
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • GET DIRECTIONS
  • Sales: (904) 770-2987

SALES HOURS

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

SERVICE HOURS

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.