How Are We Doing?

Ultimate Motor Cars has spent over 20 years perfecting our Ultimate Car Buying experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible to our Saint Augustine customers. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Ultimate Motor Cars.

Customer Lobby
99 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Skip 28 Nov 2019
Great experience looking for a car for my daughters first. Very professional dealership. Taylor was an absolute pleasure to work with. Thank you ultimate motor cars
5 rate
Cars.com
Skip Roberts 28 Nov 2019
My experience with these folks was incredible. Very professional environment. My daughter is so happy with her new car... her first car! Taylor helped us finding the best vehicle with good safety ratings and good gas mileage for my daughter. Thanks for your help!
5 rate
Google
Richard Kurtz 20 Nov 2019
Great people at Ultimate Motor Cars! They are very professional, and amazing at what they do. They worked hard for hours to get us into the car we wanted and stayed well past closing time of the shop to help us! Brad and Gerald were both amazing! Thank you so much. Highly recommend them.
5 rate
Google
Klajdi Zhupa 12 Nov 2019
Best car buying experience I have ever had. They not only got me a gorgeous Mercedes that I was searching for, but they they got me better financing options than my own credit union that I’ve been doing business with for over a decade. I will be buying all my cars from these guys moving forward. ... Thank you Eric & the rest of the team at Ultimate. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cayli Czak 07 Nov 2019
Eric was able to help me out tremendously in my time of need after totaling my previous car. He was able to work with my budget and find a car that best fit my needs. They made the process easy, simple and quick. Thank you Eric and Ultimate Motor Cars.
5 rate
Google
Molly S 31 Oct 2019
I was referred by a friend and I couldn't be happy with my experience. Hands down. Est business establishment I have ever done business with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joycee 31 Oct 2019
Taylor was stellar !!!! Thanks for a wonderful experience all a round Taylor. I appreciate your hard work and would give you 10 stars! Thank u
5 rate
Cars.com
Johnny P 25 Oct 2019
Friendly and professional !!!! Taylor was amazing on the phone and brought me in on a beautiful mercedes. Everyone was easy to work with and follow up was good
5 rate
Cars.com
Mehgan Arnold 20 Oct 2019
We came into buy a new truck today and was greeted like royalty by Shayne. He asked what we wanted and what we wanted to spend and went to work making it happen. In the end we ended up with what we wanted for a lower monthly payment than we originally asked for. Than Aladdin came in and sealed the d...eal for us. He also went over and beyond all expectations! We will be back in the future for another purchase!! Show more
5 rate
Google
travis 19 Oct 2019
Nice and clean car lot with lots of great cars! I wasnt sure exactly what I wanted but I easily found something here. Based on what I told Taylor I thought I would be interested in...She narrowed it down quickly and the first car I was showed was a great deal and the car i went home with that day!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
  • Ultimate Motor Cars
  • 4644 US Highway 1 N
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • GET DIRECTIONS
  • Sales: (904) 770-2987

SALES HOURS

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

SERVICE HOURS

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.