How Are We Doing?

Ultimate Motor Cars has spent over 20 years perfecting our Ultimate Car Buying experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible to our Saint Augustine customers. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Ultimate Motor Cars.

Customer Lobby
172 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Summer Rosenthal 20 Aug 2019
All the staff went above and beyond to help me find the right car for my family and I. They were extremely patient and understandable. My purchase was made possible because of their knowledge of the cars & their high level of professionalism and friendly service they provided. I would highly recomme...nd ultimate motor cars. Especially for first time car buyers! Thank you JR, Brad, & Mailynn. Show more
5 rate
Google
Donavan Green 29 Jun 2020
I purchased a 2014 F150 from Ultimate Motor cars and the process was very quick and seamless. I found the vehicle I wanted online, went in for a test drive, and purchased the vehicle same day. JR has been very helpful tending to any question or need that has arisen since my purchase. Highly recommen...ded! Show more
5 rate
Google
gary adams 21 Sep 2020
Ultimate Motor Cars of St. Augustine, FL are Too Cool !!! Gerald, Eric, Shane,Kevin and the rest of the guys down there are totally Awesome ....... They took care of me like Big -Time !!!! You want Real Respect, and leave with the feeling of Great Satisfaction, go to Ultimate Motor Cars of St.August...ine, Thanks Guys !!!! ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Trish Williams 23 Jul 2020
JR Vance, Robert, & Brad White are the most awesome, reliable, and best guys in town to own or purchase a vehicle and they’re willing to work with you no matter what! Thanks guys so much for your help and now I can finally be on the road to freedom!!
5 rate
Google
Ryan Cooper 24 Sep 2019
I wish I could leave 6 stars! The service was excellent! The cars were clean as could be! Taylor helped me with additional pictures before making with 4 hour drive to purchase a bmw 328i. Chris was very helpful going over previous service records with me. His customer service was very impressive. I'...m glad I made the drive! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarapayne 24 Sep 2019
WOW! Ultimate Motor Cars was great start to finish! I am so pleased with the all around service especially from Taylor! Will recommend to all friends and family
5 rate
Cars.com
Donnie Rowell 24 Sep 2019
I recently divorced and had to file bankruptcy. After my discharge came I went looking for a car to replace what I had given up. Met Taylor at Ultimate Motor Cars and shared my circumstances with her. She had confidence I could get approved and encouraged me to look around I find what I wanted. I fo...und a Mercedes-Benz that fit my price point and crossed my fingers. APPROVED! Thanks Taylor for being the Ultimate Professional. I’m pleased with my car and my experience with you. Will definitely refer friends.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Evan P. 02 Aug 2019
Awesome locally owned and operated dealership. I traveled from out of town for an unbelievably great price on a used vehicle here. Any issues we had were promptly resolved by their super helpful and friendly staff. Next time I'm in the market for a vehicle I'll come back!
5 rate
Google
Thomas Anderson 24 Dec 2019
My family and I are so happy that we found Ultimate on Cargurus... with the good star rating they have... we decided to go in and check them out! They did not have the exact car that we wanted but they located one for us! Taylor's communication was great.
5 rate
Google
Mehgan Arnold 20 Oct 2019
We came into buy a new truck today and was greeted like royalty by Shayne. He asked what we wanted and what we wanted to spend and went to work making it happen. In the end we ended up with what we wanted for a lower monthly payment than we originally asked for. Than Aladdin came in and sealed the d...eal for us. He also went over and beyond all expectations! We will be back in the future for another purchase!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
  • Ultimate Motor Cars
  • 4644 US Highway 1 N
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • GET DIRECTIONS
  • Sales: (904) 770-2987

SALES HOURS

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

SERVICE HOURS

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.