How Are We Doing?

Ultimate Motor Cars has spent over 20 years perfecting our Ultimate Car Buying experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible to our Saint Augustine customers. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Ultimate Motor Cars.

Customer Lobby
172 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Trish Williams 23 Jul 2020
JR Vance, Robert, & Brad White are the most awesome, reliable, and best guys in town to own or purchase a vehicle and they’re willing to work with you no matter what! Thanks guys so much for your help and now I can finally be on the road to freedom!!
5 rate
Google
Morton Manassaram 16 Jul 2020
Eric, Robert and JR did a great job selling me a car for my daughter's birthday. They were extremely professional and responsive to my concerns.. I'll check with them first for my next car purchase
5 rate
Google
B L 12 Jul 2020
This is the 4th car we have bought here. We are always happy and never have any issues with any vehicle. I promise you will never get a junk car here. So happy! Thanks to Robert and Brad and Gerald for excellent service!! The entire team here is amazing!
5 rate
Google
Big Stuff81 04 Jul 2020
I definitely enjoyed the experience I had at this dealership. Robert and J.R. made the process comfortable and easy. Ultimate motor cars definitely hooked me up. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Jones 03 Jul 2020
Always good to talk to an informed salesperson
4 rate
Google
Donavan Green 29 Jun 2020
I purchased a 2014 F150 from Ultimate Motor cars and the process was very quick and seamless. I found the vehicle I wanted online, went in for a test drive, and purchased the vehicle same day. JR has been very helpful tending to any question or need that has arisen since my purchase. Highly recommen...ded! Show more
5 rate
Google
BT Dirt Days 26 Jun 2020
I cannot recommend this dealership enough. I traveled a pretty good distance in search of the right deal and this dealership did not disappoint. They were very upfront and transparent about all of their vehicles and I felt like family from the first second I walked through the door. From my sales ex...perience with Chad to working with their GM Brad, and also working directly with their service manager Greg as well as the owner Eric. They kept their word about everything throughout the transaction, the financial details were seamless and it just made the purchase extremely satisfying. Even after we discovered a small issue after the purchase these guys were all over it right away… I was so impressed with their level of communication and their attention to detail for everything to my 100% satisfaction. A great place to buy a car… I highly recommend giving them a look even if a little travel is required. Awesome place! Show more
5 rate
Google
BT Dirt Days 26 Jun 2020
I cannot recommend this dealership enough. I traveled a pretty good distance in search of the right deal and this dealership did not disappoint. They were very upfront and transparent about all of their vehicles and I felt like family from the first second I walked through the door. From my sales ex...perience with Chad to working with their GM Brad, and also working directly with their service manager Greg as well as the owner Eric. They kept their word about everything throughout the transaction, the financial details were seamless and it just made the purchase extremely satisfying. Even after we discovered a small issue after the purchase these guys were all over it right away… I was so impressed with their level of communication and their attention to detail for everything to my 100% satisfaction. A great place to buy a car… I highly recommend giving them a look even if a little travel is required. Awesome place! Show more
5 rate
Google
Thomas Shaw 24 Jun 2020
This place is awesome.. The entire staff went far above normal standards to ensure I drove away in a vehicle that would fit my needs. Robert, Chad, JR, Brad, Eric and service manager Greg are the absolute best and are prepared to assist with any and every situation.
5 rate
Google
Bruce Hope 09 Jun 2020
I purchased a 2014 BMW 528i from Ultimate Motor cars last year. Greg the service manager has been outstanding to work with since then. Whether I have needed regular maintenance or something more invasive done on the vehicle, he and his staff have been fast, professional, and communicative throughout... the process. I have been driving luxury vehicles for over a decade (Audi, LandRover and now BMW) and I can honestly say that the service I have had with Greg and his team is hands down the best I have ever experienced! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
  • Ultimate Motor Cars
  • 4644 US Highway 1 N
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • GET DIRECTIONS
  • Sales: (904) 770-2987

SALES HOURS

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

SERVICE HOURS

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.