How Are We Doing?

Ultimate Motor Cars has spent over 20 years perfecting our Ultimate Car Buying experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible to our Saint Augustine customers. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Ultimate Motor Cars.

Customer Lobby
99 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DIANNE DARABI 18 Oct 2019
I had a GREAT experience tonight at Ultimate Motor Cars. Shane is delightful and Eric was so helpful. I will most definitely be telling my friends to check them out. I am VERY happy with my Mercedes purchase. Great people!
5 rate
Google
Kevin Markham 15 Oct 2019
Bought a new car from J.R. Today had a great experience will definitely send some business there way! Guys were fast and efficient could not be happier in a car buying experience! Thanks guys sincerely Kevin.
5 rate
Google
John L 14 Oct 2019
I was looking for a car for my son. I found a car online... came in next day and got a great deal. Excellent experience all around. Flexible and friendly dealer. Mrs Taylor was a great to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Danda 10 Oct 2019
I came in last week to purchase a car or actually just to see how they could help...the process was superb from start to finish! They listened to my needs and also what I wanted..They didn't push any car on me and even found a larger SUV when I expressed what my ideal car would be. JR worked so dill...engently on get the loan processed quickly and Shayne was the most amazing salesman I've ever dealt with! I highly recommend Ultimate Motors! I will definitely be a a repeat Customer! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jordan Norman 27 Sep 2019
I just want to say I’m very please with Taylor's service on the phone. She showed great customer service answered all my questions that I needed answered I’m definite going to go there to purchase my vehicle thank you for such great service Taylor! Ultimate Motors you’re very lucky to have her... not many dealerships I’ve dealt with have great customer service! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary DeMild 26 Sep 2019
Easy to work with ! Prices were great. It was very easy for me to pick out a car that I loved.... considering I am so picky! Taylor had me in and out of there with a car in less than an hour!
5 rate
Cars.com
Misty Mason 26 Sep 2019
I come in with a rambunctious two year old and a newborn, everyone was so accommodating and understanding. Taylor was an absolute gem! Such a sweet young lady! I'm also not the easiest person to haggle with, however they were very attentive to my needs and made me a deal I couldn't walk away from.... I have purchased many cars in my years, but I would have to say this was the most pleasant. I will definitely be back! Thank you Taylor for all you have done for my family! Show more
5 rate
Google
Amelia 25 Sep 2019
being that I have never bought a car before I really didnt think I was going to get approved. well... I was! ultimate motor cars worked magic for me and got me a good interest rate for my first car! thanks taylor for helping me do this on my own!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian Spencer 25 Sep 2019
The BMW X5 I bought was exactly as advertised, perfectly detailed, and no hidden flaws. The salesman, J.R was extremely knowledgeable, unfailingly polite, and totally professional. The owner/manager Eric, was very helpful, and thoroughly engaged in helping all the staff and customers, and even th...ough they were busy, he kept up with the pace of business. ALL the staff were polite and helpful, and when I plan on getting another vehicle, Ultimate will be my first stop. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan Cooper 24 Sep 2019
I wish I could leave 6 stars! The service was excellent! The cars were clean as could be! Taylor helped me with additional pictures before making with 4 hour drive to purchase a bmw 328i. Chris was very helpful going over previous service records with me. His customer service was very impressive. I'...m glad I made the drive! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
  • Ultimate Motor Cars
  • 4644 US Highway 1 N
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • GET DIRECTIONS
  • Sales: (904) 770-2987

SALES HOURS

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

SERVICE HOURS

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.