How Are We Doing?

Ultimate Motor Cars has spent over 20 years perfecting our Ultimate Car Buying experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible to our Saint Augustine customers. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Ultimate Motor Cars.

Customer Lobby
172 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Candice Slabach 09 Sep 2020
This was our first buying experience with Ultimate Motors and everyone was so great and even stayed late while we signed paperwork. We love our new Navigator and really appreciate Robert and all of his time, he was so great to work with. We’ll definitely be back!
5 rate
Google
Ken Stoltz 08 Sep 2020
Great staff,. honest staff and a great buying experience. Ask for Chad, he will take great care of you!
5 rate
Google
Megan Smith 28 Aug 2020
Great Dealership. We've been looking for a good deal on a used family car and have been to several Dealerships with my husband looking for a fair price. Not our first rodeo with the Auto Sales methods. But I didn't feel pressured here. Robert was our Sales Associate was laid back and gave us time, h...e wasn't pushy and he was prompt and helpful. When he stepped away and General Manager, Eric, sat down with us we thought here comes the hard sale... but it wasn't what we expected. He was straightforward, honest and helpful. No silly Dealer tricks, just business. He let us discuss privately as a couple while he ran numbers. We got a good deal on a used SUV. Haven't found anything wrong with the vehicle; we've had it for about a week. I would recommend this place. 5 stars Robert. 5 stars Eric. Thanks. Show more
5 rate
Google
David Wood 27 Aug 2020
We found the dealership via internet ads. This team and especially our sales director - Chad - went to great lengths to ensure our satisfaction. Excellent 5 star service. I drove over 3 hours to buy this car and would do it again. I would recommend them to all.
5 rate
Cars.com
Evelyn Bailey 21 Aug 2020
Eric, Rachel and Robert were great! Very communicative, helped fix any challenges and we got a great truck!
5 rate
Google
Marlon Gapasin 21 Aug 2020
A+++ the guys were awesome, got me in and out very quickly with a vehicle same day, thank you Chad Pennington and the rest of the team, everyone was helpful especially the owner, you all are great, thanks again.
5 rate
Google
Christy Dasilva 07 Aug 2020
Absolute amazing car buying experience! Thank you so very much Chad and Eric, you gentleman made this car buying experience the absolute BEST!!! I have bought several cars in my day, but I truly mean it, this car buying experience exceeded my expectations! Everything from start to finish was just a...bsolutely perfect! I also LOVE my BMW! Thank you SO much again! This establishment deserves 10 stars! Christy Dasilva Show more
5 rate
Google
Dillon Sites 31 Jul 2020
Great car buying experience. Willing to work with us to get an affordable payment. Robert Brkic, Brad White and Eric Kazran were amazing. Make sure you ask for them when you arrive. They worked diligently to help us get the right price! Highly recommended this dealership
5 rate
Google
Austin Waltrip 30 Jul 2020
The team at Ultimate is outstanding! Hands down the best, easiest, most fun car buying experience ever. Let's be real, no one likes the car buying process. The team at Ultimate makes it enjoyable and as easy for you as possible. Chad and Eric absolutely knocked it out of the park in my experience ...working with them. They welcomed my family with open arms and really showed the love and care for us and that is hard to find ANYWHERE! I will recommend this dealer to anyone I encounter without thinking twice. I wish I would have found them sooner! Let this great team astound you with the best car buying process anywhere! Show more
5 rate
Google
Austin 30 Jul 2020
The team at Ultimate is outstanding! Hands down the best, easiest, most fun car buying experience ever. Let's be real, no one likes the car buying process. The team at Ultimate makes it enjoyable and as easy for you as possible. Chad and Eric absolutely knocked it out of the park in my experience ...working with them. They welcomed my family with open arms and really showed the love and care for us and that is hard to find ANYWHERE! I will recommend this dealer to anyone I encounter without thinking twice. I wish I would have found them sooner! Let this great team astound you with the best car buying process anywhere! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
  • Ultimate Motor Cars
  • 4644 US Highway 1 N
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • GET DIRECTIONS
  • Sales: (904) 770-2987

SALES HOURS

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

SERVICE HOURS

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.