How Are We Doing?

Ultimate Motor Cars has spent over 20 years perfecting our Ultimate Car Buying experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible to our Saint Augustine customers. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Ultimate Motor Cars.

Customer Lobby
137 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Margot Moros 23 Jan 2020
Had some issues with my car. The mechanics there were super helpful specially Greg, he helped me understand what was wrong and what needed to be done. Took care of me and my only way of transportation amazingly. Thanks again
5 rate
Google
Buick Enclave Leather 14 Jan 2020
The Service Dept here is excellent....Brad and Taylor are both professionals who care about customer service....I highly recommend Ultimate Motor Cars...Highly recommended Taylor ,she is amazing
5 rate
Cars.com
James Gerald 01 Jan 2020
Awesome dealership! I am a a first time car buyer and this was such an easier experience than I expected! There's so many benefits with this place and it can't be beaten. The salesman, Taylor seemed like she was working his hardest to get me the best deal possible. I'm so thankful to have gone throu...gh Ultimate Motor Cars. Best experience hands down Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James 01 Jan 2020
Finally my search is search is over. I found the car I wanted and ultimate got me approved and put me at the payments that best fit my income. Thanks to Taylor for working with me from the beginning and helping me find the car I want. Totally recommend to anyone looking for a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles Gaskin 01 Jan 2020
After a long search test driving a ton of vehicles... we decided to finally make one last stop at Ultimate Motor Cars. We have heard great things about the dealership then finally got to experience for ourselves. Taylor was a pleasure to speak with on the phone. She gave us all the information we n...eeded before coming in. My wife is beyond happy with our new vehicle all thanks to Ultimate Motor Cars and Taylor's hard work! Show more
5 rate
Google
Yaz Sandwich 31 Dec 2019
I couldn’t believe how quick the service was. I was in and out with no issues. It all started with Taylor. She was so nice and professional. Very happy with my experience. Highly recommend for your next vehicle!!
5 rate
Google
Chris 31 Dec 2019
The best dealership experience that I have had in my many years of car buying. Smooth from start to finish. Not your typical pushy sales people... Taylor and the team were very understanding of my situation and worked with me with patience
5 rate
Cars.com
rogel garcia 31 Dec 2019
ultimate had a nice bmw that i wanted to check out. i did not intend on buying but i culd not refuse the deal that they gave me! the car was mint condition and the service from taylor was excellente. :)
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles Gaskin 31 Dec 2019
After a long search test driving a ton of vehicles... we decided to finally make one last stop at Ultimate Motor Cars. We have heard great things about the dealership then finally got to experience for ourselves. Taylor was a pleasure to speak with on the phone. She gave us all the information we n...eeded before coming in. My wife is beyond happy with our new vehicle all thanks to Ultimate Motor Cars and Taylor's hard work! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris Vanhorn 31 Dec 2019
The best dealership experience that I have had in my many years of car buying. Smooth from start to finish. Not your typical pushy sales people... Taylor and the team were very understanding of my situation and worked with me with patience.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
  • Ultimate Motor Cars
  • 4644 US Highway 1 N
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • GET DIRECTIONS
  • Sales: (904) 770-2987

SALES HOURS

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

SERVICE HOURS

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.