How Are We Doing?

Ultimate Motor Cars has spent over 20 years perfecting our Ultimate Car Buying experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible to our Saint Augustine customers. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Ultimate Motor Cars.

Customer Lobby
211 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Torey Geile 05 Mar 2020
I was buying my baby girl’s first car. Both Gerald, my Sales Rep, and Brad, the GM took amazing care of us. They located a car for us, and their professional mechanic team went through the car with a fine tooth comb. They found an issue, and told me they would not put their reputation or their fam...ily in that car, so they wouldn’t sell it to me and sent the car back at their expense. When they found the second car and gave it their seal of approval, I knew I could feel safe letting my daughter drive it. I would recommend this team to anyone and everyone that asks. I am updating my original post as I have to acknowledge that Greg and his service team are amazing. I got a quote from BMW to fix a minor oil leak. I took it to Greg and he identified BMW misdiagnosed the problem. They fixed the leak and serviced the car for less than half the price BMW quoted. Greg kept me updated on the progress with texts throughout the entire process. I bought a used car and expected some unforeseen issues. But I never expected such comprehensive service. This organization is amazing, and I could not be more grateful for their knowledge, integrity, and honesty. This is an amazing organization and should be the benchmark for car dealerships. Show more
5 rate
Google
Torey Geile 19 Feb 2020
I was buying my baby girl’s first car. Both Gerald, my Sales Rep, and Brad, the GM took amazing care of us. They located a car for us, and their professional mechanic team went through the car with a fine tooth comb. They found an issue, and told me they would not put their reputation or their fam...ily in that car, so they wouldn’t sell it to me and sent the car back at their expense. When they found the second car and gave it their seal of approval, I knew I could feel safe letting my daughter drive it. I would recommend this team to anyone and everyone that asks. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kassandra Reynolda 17 Feb 2020
If looking for a great car place to buy or finance a car come to ultimate motor cars 4644 us highway 1 n st Augustine and ask for J R he is the best salesman. Got me into a car I wanted with low payments great interest rate. You won’t be disappointed
5 rate
Google
Saraen Naomi 14 Feb 2020
I had a fantastic experience, wonderful staff that will work with you and are very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend going here for any first-time buyer or seasoned buyer. Shayne Sullivan, Brad White, J.R. Vance, and all the wonderful friendly staff were amazing and truly loved doing their job...s. I hope their business flourishes and stays around for a long time. Show more
5 rate
Google
Margot Moros 23 Jan 2020
Had some issues with my car. The mechanics there were super helpful specially Greg, he helped me understand what was wrong and what needed to be done. Took care of me and my only way of transportation amazingly. Thanks again
5 rate
Google
Buick Enclave Leather 14 Jan 2020
The Service Dept here is excellent....Brad and Taylor are both professionals who care about customer service....I highly recommend Ultimate Motor Cars...Highly recommended Taylor ,she is amazing
5 rate
Cars.com
James Gerald 01 Jan 2020
Awesome dealership! I am a a first time car buyer and this was such an easier experience than I expected! There's so many benefits with this place and it can't be beaten. The salesman, Taylor seemed like she was working his hardest to get me the best deal possible. I'm so thankful to have gone throu...gh Ultimate Motor Cars. Best experience hands down Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James 01 Jan 2020
Finally my search is search is over. I found the car I wanted and ultimate got me approved and put me at the payments that best fit my income. Thanks to Taylor for working with me from the beginning and helping me find the car I want. Totally recommend to anyone looking for a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles Gaskin 01 Jan 2020
After a long search test driving a ton of vehicles... we decided to finally make one last stop at Ultimate Motor Cars. We have heard great things about the dealership then finally got to experience for ourselves. Taylor was a pleasure to speak with on the phone. She gave us all the information we n...eeded before coming in. My wife is beyond happy with our new vehicle all thanks to Ultimate Motor Cars and Taylor's hard work! Show more
5 rate
Google
Yaz Sandwich 31 Dec 2019
I couldn’t believe how quick the service was. I was in and out with no issues. It all started with Taylor. She was so nice and professional. Very happy with my experience. Highly recommend for your next vehicle!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
  • Ultimate Motor Cars
  • 4644 US Highway 1 N
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • GET DIRECTIONS
  • Sales: (904) 770-2987

SALES HOURS

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

SERVICE HOURS

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.