How Are We Doing?

Ultimate Motor Cars has spent over 20 years perfecting our Ultimate Car Buying experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible to our Saint Augustine customers. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Ultimate Motor Cars.

Customer Lobby
211 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris 31 Dec 2019
The best dealership experience that I have had in my many years of car buying. Smooth from start to finish. Not your typical pushy sales people... Taylor and the team were very understanding of my situation and worked with me with patience
5 rate
Cars.com
rogel garcia 31 Dec 2019
ultimate had a nice bmw that i wanted to check out. i did not intend on buying but i culd not refuse the deal that they gave me! the car was mint condition and the service from taylor was excellente. :)
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles Gaskin 31 Dec 2019
After a long search test driving a ton of vehicles... we decided to finally make one last stop at Ultimate Motor Cars. We have heard great things about the dealership then finally got to experience for ourselves. Taylor was a pleasure to speak with on the phone. She gave us all the information we n...eeded before coming in. My wife is beyond happy with our new vehicle all thanks to Ultimate Motor Cars and Taylor's hard work! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris Vanhorn 31 Dec 2019
The best dealership experience that I have had in my many years of car buying. Smooth from start to finish. Not your typical pushy sales people... Taylor and the team were very understanding of my situation and worked with me with patience.
5 rate
Google
Thomas Anderson 24 Dec 2019
My family and I are so happy that we found Ultimate on Cargurus... with the good star rating they have... we decided to go in and check them out! They did not have the exact car that we wanted but they located one for us! Taylor's communication was great.
5 rate
Google
Jessica Glowacki 23 Dec 2019
Awesome dealership! I am a a first time car buyer and this was such an easier experience than I expected! There's so many benefits with this place and it can't be beaten. The salesman, Taylor seemed like he was working his hardest to get me the best deal possible. I'm so thankful to have gone throug...h Ultimate Motor Cars. Best experience hands down Show more
5 rate
Google
Maritza Davis 23 Dec 2019
This is the best car dealership ever. I recommend coming here over any other dealership. The staff are very nice and caring, the environment of this place is very welcoming, and the cars are very comfortable! BTW the CFO of this place is the best. You should ask for him (Taylor) to help your problem...s! Show more
5 rate
Google
Christopher Henderson 22 Dec 2019
Great selection of vehicles. Staff was professional and courteous. Taylor was amazing to work with and truly cared. Great car buying experience! Would definitely buy with them again.
5 rate
Google
Pierre Justyn 22 Dec 2019
We bought a new 4Runner this past weekend and everyone was extremely courteous and professional. Taylor was very patient with my back and forth and multiple questions. He worked extra hard to get this 25 yr loyal Honda owner to come over to Toyota. Congrats on that Taylor! When we were going over th...e 4Runner before we left he got the Ensuite set up and explained everything to us. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brett Dove 22 Dec 2019
The BEST dealership there is!!! Taylor and his staff are Amazing. Ask for Norman and he’ll find you exactly what you are looking for and get you a great deal.Thanks guys. All my vehicles will be purchased here from now on!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
  • Ultimate Motor Cars
  • 4644 US Highway 1 N
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • GET DIRECTIONS
  • Sales: (904) 770-2987

SALES HOURS

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

SERVICE HOURS

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.